Writing. Thesis Writing.

Today I am working on my thesis.  This basically means that all of my thinking is there and I am struggling to type anything that isn’t that.

If you’re interested my thesis is called, “Adolescent girls’ perceived value of social networking sites.” It’s interesting because most of the research I looked at talked about a positive affect on their friendships and their self-worth but my girls reported no affect at all.  I think this is one of two things: 1) they lied a little to feel cooler or 2) they just don’t know what it’s like to not have facebook so while their friendships may have different layers then mine did it is all they know.

All right, back to my paper which is due Tuesday, which is my last class before graduating!

Yay!

One thought on “Writing. Thesis Writing.

Leave a Reply

